Oregon Reservation Deposit and Disclosure of Fees|
Oregon landlords are required to disclose the estimated rent, any deposits and all fees before collecting a deposit to hold or reserve a rental unit.
Oregon Landlord's Guide to No Smoking Policies
This informative pamphlet offers guidelines for the landlord in setting up a non-smoking policy for their rental property.
Oregon Rental Fees Disclosure
Landlords must provide tenants with a written list of all fees, deposits and rent at the signing of a Lease Agreement. This document should be attached to the Lease evidencing that the Tenant has knowledge of all fees related to the Lease Agreement. (1 page)
Oregon Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Detector/Alarm Acknowledgment Disclosure
Oregon requires all properties be furnished with working smoke and carbon monoxide detectors. (1 page)
Oregon Lease Agreement
This Oregon lease agreement includes Oregon law tips as you fill it out, and includes a variety of optional addendums and disclosures (some of which are required by law).
Oregon 72 Hour Demand for Rent
This notice is used for Non-Payment of rent when the tenant is at least 7 days late on rent, including the first day rent is due.
Oregon 30 Day Termination Notice-No Cause
This notice is used to terminate a month-month tenancy or lease UNDER one year and for no specific reason.
Oregon 30 Day Termination Notice - Cause
This is a 30 day notice served to the tenant as notification for violation(s) of the rental agreement and allows a 14 day cure period to remedy and avoid termination of the tenancy in 30 days.
Oregon 60 Day Termination Notice-No Cause
This notice is used to terminate a month-month tenancy or lease OVER one year and for no specific reason.
Oregon Termination Notice for Repeat Violation
Use this Oregon eviction notice after your tenant repeats the same or similar violation.
Browse our library of real estate forms here.